YOUR TEAM

Barry Yates

Global Accounts Manager
Africa & United States
E: bgyates@winstonind.com
P: +1.502.643.1506

Priscillia Chen

Sales Director
Asia
E: pcchen@winstonind.com
P: +86.13916608654   

Kerrie Clifford

Customer Care Manager
Domestic & International
E: customercare@winstonind.com
P: +1.502.495.5400

Donald Schaper

Director of Global Accounts
Middle East
E: dschaper@winstonind.com
P: +1.502.541.6038

 

Spencer Cole

Global Accounts Manager
Europe & South Pacific
E: scole@winstonind.com
P: +1.502.432.6957

Jesus Iglesias

Global Accounts Manager
Latin America & Caribbean
E: jiglesias@winstonind.com
P: +1.502.287.7116

 

Karl Stybe

Global Accounts Manager
Canada
E: kjstybe@winstonind.com
P: +1.502.439.9337

Our Services

Canadian Obsolescence Program

Products

KFC - Approved Equipment

Fowl Talk